Spring 2017, Langenfeld Open, Courtney Angus and Angelika Schriber told us about the film project 'Out of the Kitchen'.

This video would be about 12 ladies wakeboarding at 10 Wakeparks in 10 Days. They wanted to show the world the high level of women wakeboarding these days and

for sure having an awesome time together. 

 

This has never been done before!

 

Out of the Kitchen – 10 Wake Parks in 10 days with the top female wakeboarders from around the world!

 

Directored by Courtney Angus - @courtneyangus (rider)

 

Filmed and edited by Ploy Productions - http://ployprod.com

Sponsored by @sesitec @unit_parktech and @glidesoul

 

Riders:

Courtney Angus - @courtneyangus

Angelika Schriber - @angelikaschriber

Marilyn Pruitt - @marilynpruitt

Maxine Sapulette - @maxinesapulette

Madison White - @madisonwhitexx

Maryh Rougier - @maryhjeanne

Elke Venken - @elkievenkie

Deanna Hatten - @deannahatten

Elizaveta Pruzhanskaya - @lisabaloo

Anna Zhakova - @annazhaki

Monika Dudzinski - @momski_1

Anne Freyer - @annefreyer

 

Parks: @wasserskipark_aschheim @turncable_wakepark @wakelake.eu @wildwakeski @wakeparkthulba @wakeboarding_langenfeld @wakebeach257 @the_bricks @terhillscable @lakesidezwolle

 

Photographers: @lukassan and @erikschumacher.photography #OutoftheKitchenWAKE

 

 

#wakeboard #wakeboarding #wake #top10 #outofthekitchen

Leave a comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.